You can find today's WOD and previous workouts below

June 18, 2021

Fri. 6/18/21

R.E.D. Friday 06/18/21 Tribute Wod – Bre 20min. AMRAP (AHAP) 200m Run1 Deadlift1 Hang […]
June 16, 2021

Thurs. 6/17/21

Thurs. 06/17/21 Happy Birthday Dyanne!! Wod – For Time 3 Rounds 500m RowPatriot Run30 […]
June 16, 2021

Wed. 6/16/21

Wed. 06/16/21 Wod – For Time Patriot Run50 WBS @ 20/14Patriot Run50 Alt. DB […]
June 15, 2021

Tues. 6/15/21

Tues. 06/15/21 Happy Birthday Elisa!! Wod – 20min. AMRAP 3 Rounds 15 Pull Ups9 […]
June 15, 2021

Mon. 6/14/21

Mon. 06/14/21 Thank you to All Volunteers from yesterday’s First Responder Games!! Build to […]
June 11, 2021

Fri. 6/11/21

R.E.D. Friday 06/11/21 Hero WOD – Brad Harper 5 Rounds 18 KBS @ 32/2413 […]
June 10, 2021

Thurs. 6/10/21

Thurs. – 06/10/21 Wod – 4 Rounds Tri. Run3 Dips6 Hang Power Snatches @ […]

What to Expect?


All classes are about an hour long consisting of a warm-up, technical skill or strength building and a short high intensity workout. Every class is taught by a Certified CrossFit Trainer. We post every workout on the website so you will know what you’ll be doing each day.

parallax background
 
Try Us Out!

Sign Up for a Free Trial Class


Claim Your Free Class

See the Latest

We'd love to connect with you. Check out our Instagram and Facebook feeds for workouts, recent photos and upcoming events!
GET STARTED

Thanks for your interest in joining

CrossFit iQ

To sign up for a FREE class,
Simply fill out the form below.