You can find today's WOD and previous workouts below

March 8, 2021

Mon. 3/8/21

Mon. 03/08/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 36 Happy Birthday Shanna!! Strength – […]
March 5, 2021

Fri. 3/5/21

R.E.D. Friday 03/05/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 33 Hero Wod – Peter […]
March 4, 2021

Thurs. 3/4/21

Thurs. 03/04/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 32 Wod – 100-80-60-40-20 Singles 20-16-12-8-4 […]
March 3, 2021

Wed. 3/3/21

Wed. 03/03/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 31 Front Squats – Build to […]
March 2, 2021

Tues. 3/2/21

Tues. 03/02/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 30 Wod – 20min AMRAP 20 […]
March 1, 2021

Mon. 3/1/21

Mon. 03/01/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 29 Strength – (20mins) 10-8-6-4-2Back Squats*Rest […]
February 26, 2021

Fri. 2/26/21

R.E.D. Friday 02/26/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 26 Hero WOD – Tumilson […]

What to Expect?


All classes are about an hour long consisting of a warm-up, technical skill or strength building and a short high intensity workout. Every class is taught by a Certified CrossFit Trainer. We post every workout on the website so you will know what you’ll be doing each day.

parallax background
 
Try Us Out!

Sign Up for a Free Trial Class


Claim Your Free Class

See the Latest

We'd love to connect with you. Check out our Instagram and Facebook feeds for workouts, recent photos and upcoming events!
GET STARTED