You can find today's WOD and previous workouts below

October 12, 2021

Tues. 10/12/21

Tues. 10/12/21 Wod – For Time 20 Row Pulls15 WBS @ 20/14 *Accumulate 2000m/1600m […]
October 11, 2021

Mon. 10/11/21

Mon. 10/11/21 Happy Birthday Jaidy!!Congrats to Lisa M. for completing the Virtual 125th Boston […]
October 7, 2021

Fri. 10/8/21

R.E.D. Friday – 10/08/21 Hero Wod – French For Time 1 Mile Run50 Deadlifts […]
October 7, 2021

Thurs. 10/7/21

Thurs. 10/07/21 5-7mins Double Unders Practice3mins Max Dubs or Attempts Wod – E4MOM x […]
October 6, 2021

Wed. 10/6/21

Wed. 10/06/21 Warm Up – 8min AMRAP 12 Air Squats12 Alt. Reverse Lunges24 Wt’d […]
October 5, 2021

Tue. 10/5/21

Tues. 10/05/21 Stretches – Samson Stretch 5 perSpiderman Stretch 5 perScorpion Stretch 5 perGroiner […]
October 3, 2021

Mon. 10/4/21

Mon. 10/04/21 SuperSet @ 5 Sets – 5 Strict Pull Ups/ 10 Ring Rows10 […]

What to Expect?


All classes are about an hour long consisting of a warm-up, technical skill or strength building and a short high intensity workout. Every class is taught by a Certified CrossFit Trainer. We post every workout on the website so you will know what you’ll be doing each day.

parallax background
 
Try Us Out!

Sign Up for a Free Trial Class


Claim Your Free Class

See the Latest

We'd love to connect with you. Check out our Instagram and Facebook feeds for workouts, recent photos and upcoming events!
GET STARTED

Thanks for your interest in joining

CrossFit iQ

To sign up for a FREE class,
Simply fill out the form below.