You can find today's WOD and previous workouts below

July 21, 2020

Mon. 7/20/20

Mon. 07/20/20 Back Squats – 5-5-3-3-3-1-1-1-1 Memorial Wod – Kevin 4 Rounds For Time […]
July 17, 2020

Fri. 7/18/20

R.E.D. Fridays Wod 07/17/20 Memorial Wod – Lil’ Renzo 19min. AMRAP & For Overall […]
July 15, 2020

Thurs. 7/16/20

Thurs. 07/16/20 Wod – For Time Juice Bar 5 Rounds 500m Row15 WBS @ […]
July 14, 2020

Wed. 7/15/20

Wed. 07/15/20 Wod – For Time Tri. Run21 Power Cleans @ 115/9321 Pull Ups21 […]
July 14, 2020

Tues. 7/14/20

Tues. 07/14/20 Wod – For Time 10-8-6-4-2 Deadlifts @ 185/123R-KBS @ 24/20Box Step Ups […]
July 13, 2020

Mon. 7/13/20

Mon. 07/13/20 Hero Wod – Spc. Vanessa Guillén 20min. AMRAP 400m Run22 Burpees to […]
July 10, 2020

Fri. 7/10/20

R.E.D. Fridays Wod 07/10/20 Hero Wod – Tommy Mac For Time – 2 Rounds […]

What to Expect?


All classes are about an hour long consisting of a warm-up, technical skill or strength building and a short high intensity workout. Every class is taught by a Certified CrossFit Trainer. We post every workout on the website so you will know what you’ll be doing each day.

parallax background
 
Try Us Out!

Sign Up for a Free Trial Class


Claim Your Free Class

See the Latest

We'd love to connect with you. Check out our Instagram and Facebook feeds for workouts, recent photos and upcoming events!
GET STARTED