You can find today's WOD and previous workouts below

October 8, 2020

Thurs. 10/8/20

Thurs. 10/08/20 Wod – For Time Patriot Run*50 Air Squats*40 Sit Ups*30 Alt. DB […]
October 6, 2020

Wed. 10/7/20

Wed. 10/07/20 Get Use To Being Uncomfortable!! Wod – For Time Nancy 5 Rounds […]
October 6, 2020

Tues. 10/6/20

Tues. 10/06/20 Warm Up –1mile Run Or 1600m Row Wod – 20min. AMRAP Buy […]
October 5, 2020

Mon. 10/5/20

Mon. 10/05/20 Front Squats – Build To Heavy 3 Wod – For Time Sicko […]
October 2, 2020

Fri. 10/2/20

R.E.D. Friday 10/02/20 Hero Wod – Philip Petti For Time – 20 Thrusters @ […]
October 1, 2020

Thurs. 10/1/20

Thurs. 10/01/20 Happy Birthday Valentina!! Warm Up –5mins Run, Bike, Row, Ski or Jump […]
September 30, 2020

Wed. 9/30/20

Wed. 09/30/20 Happy Birthday Sabrina, Meliza, Juliana & Sophie!! Front Squats – Build To […]

What to Expect?


All classes are about an hour long consisting of a warm-up, technical skill or strength building and a short high intensity workout. Every class is taught by a Certified CrossFit Trainer. We post every workout on the website so you will know what you’ll be doing each day.

parallax background
 
Try Us Out!

Sign Up for a Free Trial Class


Claim Your Free Class

See the Latest

We'd love to connect with you. Check out our Instagram and Facebook feeds for workouts, recent photos and upcoming events!
GET STARTED