You can find today's WOD and previous workouts below

July 23, 2020

Thurs. 7/23/20

Thurs. 07/23/20 Wod – For Time 5 Rounds Perimeter-iQ-Patriot-200m-Tri. Runs 10 WBS @ 20/1415 […]
July 22, 2020

Wed. 7/22/20

Wed. 07/22/20 Warm Up w/Light KB –Tri. Run10 R-KBS250m Row10 A-KBS250m Row10 KB GTO […]
July 21, 2020

Tues. 7/21/20

Tues. 07/21/20 Push Press – 5×5Push Jerk – 3×1 Wod – For Time Tri. […]
July 21, 2020

Mon. 7/20/20

Mon. 07/20/20 Back Squats – 5-5-3-3-3-1-1-1-1 Memorial Wod – Kevin 4 Rounds For Time […]
July 17, 2020

Fri. 7/18/20

R.E.D. Fridays Wod 07/17/20 Memorial Wod – Lil’ Renzo 19min. AMRAP & For Overall […]
July 15, 2020

Thurs. 7/16/20

Thurs. 07/16/20 Wod – For Time Juice Bar 5 Rounds 500m Row15 WBS @ […]
July 14, 2020

Wed. 7/15/20

Wed. 07/15/20 Wod – For Time Tri. Run21 Power Cleans @ 115/9321 Pull Ups21 […]

What to Expect?


All classes are about an hour long consisting of a warm-up, technical skill or strength building and a short high intensity workout. Every class is taught by a Certified CrossFit Trainer. We post every workout on the website so you will know what you’ll be doing each day.

parallax background
 
Try Us Out!

Sign Up for a Free Trial Class


Claim Your Free Class

See the Latest

We'd love to connect with you. Check out our Instagram and Facebook feeds for workouts, recent photos and upcoming events!
GET STARTED