July 21, 2020

Mon. 7/20/20

Mon. 07/20/20 Back Squats – 5-5-3-3-3-1-1-1-1 Memorial Wod – Kevin 4 Rounds For Time […]
July 17, 2020

Fri. 7/18/20

R.E.D. Fridays Wod 07/17/20 Memorial Wod – Lil’ Renzo 19min. AMRAP & For Overall […]
July 15, 2020

Thurs. 7/16/20

Thurs. 07/16/20 Wod – For Time Juice Bar 5 Rounds 500m Row15 WBS @ […]
July 14, 2020

Wed. 7/15/20

Wed. 07/15/20 Wod – For Time Tri. Run21 Power Cleans @ 115/9321 Pull Ups21 […]
July 14, 2020

Tues. 7/14/20

Tues. 07/14/20 Wod – For Time 10-8-6-4-2 Deadlifts @ 185/123R-KBS @ 24/20Box Step Ups […]
July 13, 2020

Mon. 7/13/20

Mon. 07/13/20 Hero Wod – Spc. Vanessa Guillén 20min. AMRAP 400m Run22 Burpees to […]
July 10, 2020

Fri. 7/10/20

R.E.D. Fridays Wod 07/10/20 Hero Wod – Tommy Mac For Time – 2 Rounds […]
July 9, 2020

Thurs. 7/9/20

Thurs. 7/9/20 Front Squats – 108642*Tri. Run Between each Set. Wod – 18min. AMRAP […]
July 8, 2020

Wed. 7/8/20

Wed. 7/8/20 PVC/Barbell Warm Up x 35 Good Mornings5 Back Squats5 Elbow Rotations5 Push […]
GET STARTED