November 15, 2019

Tues. 10/8/19

Tues. 10/8/19 Deadlifts – Build To Heavy 3 Wod – For Time Buy In […]
November 15, 2019

Mon. 10/7/19

Mon. 10/7/19 Shoulder Press – 5×5 Push Press – 3×3 Wod – For Time […]
November 15, 2019

Fri. 10/4/19

R.E.D. Friday 10/4/19 Hero Wod – Harper 23min AMRAP 9 C2B Pull Ups 15 […]
October 3, 2019

Thurs. 10/3/19

Thurs. 10/3/19 Wod – For Time 5 Rounds Tri. Run 3 Bar Facing Burpees […]
October 3, 2019

Wed. 10/2/19

Wed. 10/2/19 Wod – Open 11.6 7min. AMRAP 3-6-9-12-15-18-21-24-etc. Thrusters @ 100/65 C2B Pull […]
October 3, 2019

Tues. 10/1/19

Tues. 10/1/19 Wod – For Time 5 Rounds 6 Clean & Jerks @ 135/103 […]
October 3, 2019

Mon. 9/30/19

Mon. 9/30/18 Warm Up Patriot Run Front Squats – Build To Heavy 5 Wod […]
September 26, 2019

Thurs. 9/26/19

Thurs. 9/26/19 Warm Up – 3 Rounds Tri. Run 3min. Jump Rope – Singles/Dubs […]
September 26, 2019

Wed. 9/25/19

Wed. 9/25/19 10min. Warm Up and Setup. For Load – 15min EMOM – Squat […]
GET STARTED