May 5, 2021

Wed. 5/5/21

Wed. 05/05/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 94 Happy Cinco De Mayo!! Wod – […]
May 5, 2021

Tues. 5/4/21

Tues. 05/04/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 93!! Happy Birthday Krislynn!!May The 4th Be […]
May 2, 2021

Mon. 5/3/21

Mon. 05/03/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 92 Strength –Back Squats – 5-5-5-3-3 Wod […]
April 30, 2021

Fri. 4/30/21

R.E.D. Friday 04/30/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 89 Happy Birthday Aldo and […]
April 29, 2021

Thurs. 4/29/21

Thurs. 04/29/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 88 For Time – 3 Rounds 300m […]
April 28, 2021

Wed. 4/28/21

Wed. 04/28/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 87 Wod – 25min AMRAP Patriot Run50 […]
April 27, 2021

Tues. 4/27/21

Tues. 04/27/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 86 Happy Birthday Tim S.!! Power Cleans […]
April 26, 2021

Mon. 4/26/21

Mon. 04/26/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 85 Thank You All Volunteers!! Congrats To […]
April 22, 2021

Thurs. 4/22/21

Thurs. 04/22/23 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 81 Happy Birthday Ariel!! Wod – 25min […]
GET STARTED