February 26, 2020

Tues. 2/25/20

Tues. 2/25/20 Wod – Every 4mins** For 5 Rounds 50 Dubs (Sub 75 Singles) […]
February 26, 2020

Mon. 2/24/20

Mon. 2/24/20 Back Squats – Build To Heavy 3 Reps Wod – For Time […]
February 26, 2020

Fri. 2/21/20

R.E.D. Friday 2/21/20 Front Squats – Build To Heavy 3 Hero Wod – DT […]
February 26, 2020

Thurs. 2/20/20

Thurs. 02/20/2020 Active Recovery/ Endurance Wod – Option 1) 8k Row For Time Option […]
February 26, 2020

Wed. 2/19/20

Wed. 2/19/20 7min EMOM – Max Unbroken Thrusters Mins 1 and 7 @ 115/83 […]
February 26, 2020

Tues. 2/18/20

Tues. 2/18/20 Strict HSPU Practice – Max SHSPU Every 1:30 x 5 sets *Sub […]
February 26, 2020

Mon. 2/17/20

Mon. 2/17/20 Back Squats – Build To Heavy 3 Reps Wod – For Time […]
February 26, 2020

Fri. 2/14/20

Fri. 2/14/20 Valentine’s with The Girls 💕💕 Buy In – Tri. Run Grace – […]
February 26, 2020

Thurs. 2/13/20

Thurs. 2/13/20 Skills – For Time 10-20-30-40-50-40-30-20-10 Unbroken Double-Unders *If any set is broken, […]
GET STARTED