December 15, 2020

Tues. 12/15/20

Tues. 12/15/20 Power Cleans – Build To Heavy 3 Wod – For Time Buy […]
December 14, 2020

Mon. 12/14/20

Mon. 12/14/20 14min. EMOM Squats – Build To Heavy Set Odd Min. – 2 […]
December 11, 2020

Fri. 12/11/20

R.E.D. Friday 12/11/20 Hero Wod – Kerrie 10 Rounds* 100m Sprint5 Burpees20 Sit Ups15 […]
December 9, 2020

Wed. 12/9/20

Hump Day Wed. 12/09/20 Strength –Deadlifts – Build To Heavy 5 Wod – For […]
December 8, 2020

Tues. 12/8/20

Tues. 12/08/20 Happy Birthday Sara!! Wod – 3 x 5min. AMRAPs 27/21 Cal. Row27 […]
December 7, 2020

Mon. 12/7/20

Mon. 12/07/20 12min. EMOM Squats – Build To Heavy Set Even Min. – 3 […]
December 4, 2020

Fri. 12/4/20

R.E.D. Friday 12/04/20 Happy Birthday Aileen!! Hero Wod – McFlurry For Time – 400m […]
December 3, 2020

Thurs. 12/3/20

Thurs. 12/03/20 Wod – For Time Buy In – Patriot Run 21-18-15-12-9Plate GTO @ […]
December 2, 2020

Wed. 12/2/20

Wed. 12/02/20 Wod – For Time 3 Rounds30 Dubs9 Toes 2 Bar15 Fronts Squats […]
GET STARTED

Thanks for your interest in joining

CrossFit iQ

To sign up for a FREE class,
Simply fill out the form below.