March 19, 2021

Fri. 3/19/21

Open Friday 03/19/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 47 NOBULL CrossFit Open 2021! […]
March 18, 2021

Thurs. 3/18/21

Thurs. 3/18/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 46 Warm Up –4min. Row, Bike, Ski, […]
March 17, 2021

Wed. 3/17/21

Wed. 03/17/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 45 Every 1:30min – Tri. Run x […]
March 16, 2021

Tues. 3/16/21

Tues. 03/16/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 44 Strength – (20-25mins) 10-8-6-4-2Shoulder/Push Press*Rest […]
March 15, 2021

Mon. 3/15/21

Mon. 03/15/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 41 Optional Open Wod 21.1 Redo […]
March 12, 2021

Fri. 3/12/21

R.E.D. Friday 03/12/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 40 CrossFit Open 2021! Wod […]
March 11, 2021

Thurs. 3/11/21

Thurs. 03/11/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 39 Warm Up – Roxanne Burpees […]
March 10, 2021

Wed. 3/10/21

Wed. 03/10/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 38 Wod – For Time 1000m […]
March 9, 2021

Tues. 3/9/21

Tues. 03/09/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 37 Wod – For Time 50-40-30-20-10 […]
GET STARTED

Thanks for your interest in joining

CrossFit iQ

To sign up for a FREE class,
Simply fill out the form below.