February 26, 2020

Thurs. 2/6/20

Thurs. 2/6/20 Overhead Squats – 5x 3 Practice Technique/Mechanics. Increase Loads as accordingly Wod […]
February 26, 2020

Wed. 2/5/20

Wed. 2/5/20 Romanian Deadlifts – Build To Heavy 5 Wod – 20min AMRAP 12 […]
February 26, 2020

Tues. 2/4/20

Tues. 2/4/20 EMOM 12mins Even – Dips – 6x 5-8 Odd – Seated Presses […]
February 26, 2020

Mon. 2/3/20

Mon. 2/3/20 Back Squats – Building to Heavy 3 Wod – For Time (15min […]
February 26, 2020

Fri. 1/31/20

R.E.D. Friday 1/31/20 Memorial Wod – Mamba & Gigi 18min AMRAP 5 Ring Muscle […]
February 26, 2020

Thurs. 1/30/20

Thurs. 1/30/19 Every 1:30min For 15mins Even – Back Squats – 5x 5 Odd […]
February 26, 2020

Wed. 1/29/20

Wed. 1/29/20 Shoulder Press – 5×3 Push Press – 3×3 Wod – 16min AMRAP […]
February 26, 2020

Tues. 1/28/20

Tues. 1/28/20 Wod – For Time 10! Deadlifts @ 155/123 Box Jump @ 20/24 […]
February 26, 2020

Mon. 1/27/20

Mon. 1/27/20 Congrats Lizzi on 1st Place Finish! Barbell Complex – Build To Mod/Heavy […]
GET STARTED