November 16, 2020

Mon. 11/16/20

Wod – 15min. AMRAP 400m Run50 DB Hang Clean & Press* @ 50/3550 DB […]
November 12, 2020

Thurs. 11/12/20

Thurs. 11/12/20 Front Squats – 10-8-6-4-2(Build To Heavy) Wod – For Time 100-80-60-40-20 Dubs15 […]
November 11, 2020

Wed. 11/11/20

Wed. 11/11/20 Veteran’s Day Wod – Chad For Time – 1000 Box Step Ups […]
November 11, 2020

Tues. 11/10/20

Tues. 11/10/20 Warm Up –Perimeter + Patriot Run Wod – For Time 6 Rounds […]
November 9, 2020

Mon. 11/9/20

Mon. 11/09/20 Back Squats – 10-8-6-4-2(1-2mins. rest between sets) Wod – For Time 5 […]
November 6, 2020

Fri. 11/6/20

R.E.D. Friday 11/06/20 Hero Wod – Tillman For Time – 7 Rounds 7 Deadlifts […]
November 5, 2020

Thurs. 11/5/20

Thurs. 11/05/20 Happy Birthday Jay!! Push Press – Build To Heavy 3 Wod – […]
November 4, 2020

Wed. 11/4/20

Wed. 11/04/20 Overhead Squats – 5×5 Wod – For Time Patriot Run x 230 […]
November 3, 2020

Tues. 11/3/20

Tues. 11/03/20 Wod – For Time 30-20-10Deadlifts @ 185/133Box Jump Overs @ 24/20 Directly […]
GET STARTED

Thanks for your interest in joining

CrossFit iQ

To sign up for a FREE class,
Simply fill out the form below.