June 3, 2019

Mon. 6/3/18

Mon. 6/3/19 Back Squats – Build To Heavy 3 5-5-5-3-3-3-3 Wod – For Time […]
May 31, 2019

Fri. 5/31/19

R.E.D. Friday Wod 5/31/19 Hero WOD – Double DT 10 Rounds 12 Deadlifts @ […]
May 30, 2019

Thurs. 5/30/19

Thurs. 5/30/19 Hero Wod – Wittman For Time – 7 Rounds 15 KBS @ […]
May 29, 2019

Wed. 5/29/19

Wed. 5/29/19 Hero WOD – Tumilson For Time – 8 Rounds 200m Run – […]
May 28, 2019

Tues. 5/28/19

Mon. 5/27/19 Memorial Day 2019 Hero Wod – Murph 1mile Run 100 Pull Ups […]
May 28, 2019

Mon. 5/27/19

Mon. 5/27/19 Memorial Day 2019 Hero Wod Murph 1mile Run 100 Pull Ups 200 […]
May 24, 2019

Fri. 5/24/19

R.E.D. Friday Wod 5/24/19 Hero Wod – Peter Brennan For Time – 4 Rounds […]
May 23, 2019

Thurs. 5/23/19

Thurs. 5/23/19 Warm Up – Tri. Run, into 100m Row Sprint x 3 (1min […]
May 22, 2019

Wed. 5/22/19

Wed. 5/22/19 Wod – For Time 60 KBS @ 24/20 3 Burpees 50 Box […]
GET STARTED