May 4, 2020

Mon. 5/4/20

Mon. 5/4/20 May the 4th Be With You!! At-Home Wod #26 *All Levels. —- […]
May 1, 2020

Fri. 5/1/20

R.E.D. Friday 5/01/20 Hero Wod – Steve Skipton Sr. For Time – 2min. Run25 […]
April 30, 2020

Thurs. 4/30/20

Thurs. 4/30/20 At-Home Wod #25 *Body Weight/Minimal Wt. 15-12-9-6-3KB SwingsPush UpsMtn. Climbers Per Leg45 […]
April 30, 2020

Wed. 4/29/20

Hump Day 4/29/20 At-Home Wod #24 – ABDominator! *All Levels. 100-75-50 1min. PlankJumping JacksSit […]
April 29, 2020

Tues. 4/28/20

Tues. 4/28/20 At-Home Wod #23 *Body Weight/Minimal Wt 5 Rounds 2min. Run30 Reverse Step […]
April 28, 2020

Mon. 4/27/20

Mon. 4/27/20 At-Home Wod #22 *All Levels. 4 Rounds 5 Burpees10 Push Ups15 Wt’d […]
April 25, 2020

Fri. 4/24/20

R.E.D. Friday 4/24/20 Hero Wod – Rona For Time – Buy In – 1900m […]
April 24, 2020

Thurs. 4/23/20

Thurs. 4/23/20 At-Home Wod #21 – Teeter Totter *Body Weight/Minimal Wt. Buy In – […]
April 23, 2020

Wed. 4/22/20

Wed. 4/22/20 At-Home Wod #20 *All Levels. CHRISTINA 30 Air Squats20 Air Squats15 Push […]
GET STARTED