February 9, 2021

Tues. 2/9/21

Tues. 02/09/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 9 Wod – 20min AMRAP Patriot […]
February 8, 2021

Mon. 2/8/21

Mon. 02/08/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 8 Shoulder Press – 5×5Push Press […]
February 5, 2021

Fri. 2/5/21

R.E.D. Friday 02/05/21 Hero Wod – David Halderman For Time – 5 Rounds 20 […]
February 4, 2021

Thurs. 2/4/21

Thurs. 02/04/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 4 Wod – 3 Rounds 1000m […]
February 3, 2021

Wed. 2/3/21

Wed. 02/03/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 3 Thrusters – Build To Heavy […]
February 2, 2021

Tues. 2/2/21

Tues. 02/02/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 2 Wod – 3 x 7min […]
February 1, 2021

Mon. 2/1/21

Mon. 02/01/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 1 Strength –8min. EMOM Squats –Odd […]
January 29, 2021

Fri. 1/29/21

R.E.D. Fridays Wod 01/29/21 British Hero Wod – Nookie 20min AMRAP 7 Squat Cleans […]
January 28, 2021

Thurs. 1/28/21

Thurs. 01/28/21 Wod – 5-4-3-2-1 MinsCardio – Run/Row/Bike/Ski After Each Round Do..20 Wt’d Sit […]
GET STARTED

Thanks for your interest in joining

CrossFit iQ

To sign up for a FREE class,
Simply fill out the form below.