December 8, 2020

Tues. 12/8/20

Tues. 12/08/20 Happy Birthday Sara!! Wod – 3 x 5min. AMRAPs 27/21 Cal. Row27 […]
December 7, 2020

Mon. 12/7/20

Mon. 12/07/20 12min. EMOM Squats – Build To Heavy Set Even Min. – 3 […]
December 4, 2020

Fri. 12/4/20

R.E.D. Friday 12/04/20 Happy Birthday Aileen!! Hero Wod – McFlurry For Time – 400m […]
December 3, 2020

Thurs. 12/3/20

Thurs. 12/03/20 Wod – For Time Buy In – Patriot Run 21-18-15-12-9Plate GTO @ […]
December 2, 2020

Wed. 12/2/20

Wed. 12/02/20 Wod – For Time 3 Rounds30 Dubs9 Toes 2 Bar15 Fronts Squats […]
December 1, 2020

Tues. 12/1/20

Tues. 12/01/20 Happy Birthday Asterios!! Wod – For Time 21-15-9Deadlifts @ 135/95Box Jumps @ […]
November 30, 2020

Mon. 11/30/20

Mon. 11/30/20 Alt. Squats – Build To Heavy4 Front Squats8 Back Squats Wod – […]
November 25, 2020

Wed. 11/25/20

Wed. 11/25/20 Wod – 3 x 3min AMRAPs in 15mins 0:00 – 3:003 Power […]
November 24, 2020

Tues. 11/24/20

Tues. 11/24/20 Push Ups – 5×8-10 RepsSSBent Over BB Rows – 5×10-12 Reps Wod […]
GET STARTED