April 15, 2021

Thurs. 4/15/21

Thurs. 04/15/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 74 Wod – For Time 5 Rounds […]
April 14, 2021

Wed. 4/14/21

Wed. 04/14/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 73 Wod – For Time Buy In […]
April 13, 2021

Tues. 4/13/21

Tues. 04/13/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 72 *Reminder… 5am Long Run!! Wod – […]
April 12, 2021

Mon. 4/12 /21

Mon. 04/12/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 71 Strength – (20-25mins) 10-8-6-4-2Front Squats Wod […]
April 9, 2021

Fri. 4/9/21

R.E.D. Friday 04/09/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 68 Memorial Wod for Becky Conzelman […]
April 8, 2021

Thurs. 4/8/21

Thurs. 04/08/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 67 Wod – Buy In – 4min […]
April 7, 2021

Wed. 4/7/21

Wed. 04/07/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 66 Happy Birthday Zarahi!! Wod – For […]
April 6, 2021

Tues. 4/6/21

Tues. 04/06/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 65 Wod – For Time 3 […]
April 4, 2021

Mon. 4/5/21

Mon. 04/05/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 64 Strength – Back Squats –10-8-6-4-2 […]
GET STARTED

Thanks for your interest in joining

CrossFit iQ

To sign up for a FREE class,
Simply fill out the form below.