November 5, 2020

Thurs. 11/5/20

Thurs. 11/05/20 Happy Birthday Jay!! Push Press – Build To Heavy 3 Wod – […]
November 4, 2020

Wed. 11/4/20

Wed. 11/04/20 Overhead Squats – 5×5 Wod – For Time Patriot Run x 230 […]
November 3, 2020

Tues. 11/3/20

Tues. 11/03/20 Wod – For Time 30-20-10Deadlifts @ 185/133Box Jump Overs @ 24/20 Directly […]
November 3, 2020

Mon. 11/2/20

Mon. 11/02/20 Back Squats – 10-8-6-4-2 Wod – For Time 5 Rounds 200m Run10 […]
October 30, 2020

Fri. 10/30/20

R.E.D. Friday 10/30/20 Breast Cancer Awareness Wod – Cindy meets Grace 20min. AMRAP Grace […]
October 30, 2020

Thurs. 10/29/20

Thurs. 10/28/20 Wod – 5 Rounds 1min. WBS @ 20/141min. KBS @ 24/201min. Hanging […]
October 28, 2020

Wed. 10/28/20

Wed. 10/28/20 Deadlifts – Build To Heavy 5 Wod – 15min. AMRAP 60 Dubs […]
October 27, 2020

Tues. 10/27/20

Tues. 10/27/20 Power Cleans – Build To Heavy 5 Wod – For Time (15min […]
October 26, 2020

Mon. 10/26/20

Mon. 10/26/20 Back Squats – 5-5-5-3-3-3-3 Wod – Easy Peasy For Time Buy In […]
GET STARTED

Thanks for your interest in joining

CrossFit iQ

To sign up for a FREE class,
Simply fill out the form below.