October 2, 2020

Fri. 10/2/20

R.E.D. Friday 10/02/20 Hero Wod – Philip Petti For Time – 20 Thrusters @ […]
October 1, 2020

Thurs. 10/1/20

Thurs. 10/01/20 Happy Birthday Valentina!! Warm Up –5mins Run, Bike, Row, Ski or Jump […]
September 30, 2020

Wed. 9/30/20

Wed. 09/30/20 Happy Birthday Sabrina, Meliza, Juliana & Sophie!! Front Squats – Build To […]
September 29, 2020

Tues. 9/29/20

Tues. 9/29/20 Wod – For Time Buy In – Patriot Run 7 Rounds 7 […]
September 29, 2020

Mon. 9/28/20

Mon. 9/28/20 Back Squats – Build To Heavy 3 Wod – For Time 5 […]
September 25, 2020

Fri. 9/25/20

R.E.D. Friday 09/25/20 CrossFit Games 2020! Wod – Events 6 & 3 Max Freestanding […]
September 24, 2020

Thurs. 9/24/20

Thurs. 09/24/20 Plans Change And It’s Ok Wod – For Time Buy In – […]
July 28, 2020

Tues. 7/28/20

Tues. 07/28/20 Wod – For Time Buy In – Patriot + Tri. Run 20-40-60-80-100 […]
July 27, 2020

Mon. 7/27/20

Mon. 07/27/20 Wod – For Time Patriot Run12 Bar Facing Burpees8 Power Cleans @ […]
GET STARTED