April 21, 2021

Wed. 4/21/21

Wed. 04/21/21 100 Day Burpees Challenge Day 80 Front Squats – 5×5 – Build […]
April 20, 2021

Tues. 4/20/21

Tues. 04/20/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 79 Shoulder Press – 5×5Push Press – […]
April 19, 2021

Mon. 4/19/21

Mon. 04/19/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 78 Wod – 15min AMRAP Tri. Run6 […]
April 15, 2021

Fri. 4/16/21

R.E.D. Friday 04/16/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 75 Hero Wod – Martin […]
April 15, 2021

Thurs. 4/15/21

Thurs. 04/15/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 74 Wod – For Time 5 Rounds […]
April 14, 2021

Wed. 4/14/21

Wed. 04/14/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 73 Wod – For Time Buy In […]
April 13, 2021

Tues. 4/13/21

Tues. 04/13/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 72 *Reminder… 5am Long Run!! Wod – […]
April 12, 2021

Mon. 4/12 /21

Mon. 04/12/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 71 Strength – (20-25mins) 10-8-6-4-2Front Squats Wod […]
April 9, 2021

Fri. 4/9/21

R.E.D. Friday 04/09/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 68 Memorial Wod for Becky Conzelman […]
GET STARTED