October 3, 2019

Thurs. 10/3/19

Thurs. 10/3/19 Wod – For Time 5 Rounds Tri. Run 3 Bar Facing Burpees […]
October 3, 2019

Wed. 10/2/19

Wed. 10/2/19 Wod – Open 11.6 7min. AMRAP 3-6-9-12-15-18-21-24-etc. Thrusters @ 100/65 C2B Pull […]
October 3, 2019

Tues. 10/1/19

Tues. 10/1/19 Wod – For Time 5 Rounds 6 Clean & Jerks @ 135/103 […]
October 3, 2019

Mon. 9/30/19

Mon. 9/30/18 Warm Up Patriot Run Front Squats – Build To Heavy 5 Wod […]
September 26, 2019

Thurs. 9/26/19

Thurs. 9/26/19 Warm Up – 3 Rounds Tri. Run 3min. Jump Rope – Singles/Dubs […]
September 26, 2019

Wed. 9/25/19

Wed. 9/25/19 10min. Warm Up and Setup. For Load – 15min EMOM – Squat […]
September 24, 2019

Tues. 9/24/19

Tues. 9/24/19 Arnold DB Press – 4×12 (3reps Per Arm – Tog-Alt-Tog-Alt) Wod – […]
September 23, 2019

Mon. 9/23/19

Mon. 9/23/19 Warm Up – Mod/Working Wt.3 Hang Power Snatches2 Overhead Squats Wod – […]
September 20, 2019

Fri. 9/20/19

R.E.D. Friday 9/20/19 Hero Wod – David Halderman 5 Rounds For Time – 20 […]
GET STARTED