October 18, 2021

Mon. 10/18/21

Mon. 10/18/21 Strength – Build to HeavyFront Squats – 5-5-5-3-3 Wod – For Time […]
October 15, 2021

Fri. 10/15/21

R.E.D. Friday – 10/15/21 Happy Birthday Tina P!! Hero Wod – Wittman For Time […]
October 14, 2021

Thurs. 10/14/21

Thurs. 10/14/21 Warm Up – 3 Sets Tri. Run5 Goblet Squats10 Jump Squats15 Banded […]
October 13, 2021

Wed. 10/13/21

Wed. 10/13/21 Warm Up – 100’ Each Light JogHigh KneesSkipsSide ShufflesBroad JumpsBackwards Jog Wod […]
October 12, 2021

Tues. 10/12/21

Tues. 10/12/21 Wod – For Time 20 Row Pulls15 WBS @ 20/14 *Accumulate 2000m/1600m […]
October 11, 2021

Mon. 10/11/21

Mon. 10/11/21 Happy Birthday Jaidy!!Congrats to Lisa M. for completing the Virtual 125th Boston […]
October 7, 2021

Fri. 10/8/21

R.E.D. Friday – 10/08/21 Hero Wod – French For Time 1 Mile Run50 Deadlifts […]
October 7, 2021

Thurs. 10/7/21

Thurs. 10/07/21 5-7mins Double Unders Practice3mins Max Dubs or Attempts Wod – E4MOM x […]
October 6, 2021

Wed. 10/6/21

Wed. 10/06/21 Warm Up – 8min AMRAP 12 Air Squats12 Alt. Reverse Lunges24 Wt’d […]
GET STARTED

Thanks for your interest in joining

CrossFit iQ

To sign up for a FREE class,
Simply fill out the form below.