October 7, 2021

Fri. 10/8/21

R.E.D. Friday – 10/08/21 Hero Wod – French For Time 1 Mile Run50 Deadlifts […]
October 7, 2021

Thurs. 10/7/21

Thurs. 10/07/21 5-7mins Double Unders Practice3mins Max Dubs or Attempts Wod – E4MOM x […]
October 6, 2021

Wed. 10/6/21

Wed. 10/06/21 Warm Up – 8min AMRAP 12 Air Squats12 Alt. Reverse Lunges24 Wt’d […]
October 5, 2021

Tue. 10/5/21

Tues. 10/05/21 Stretches – Samson Stretch 5 perSpiderman Stretch 5 perScorpion Stretch 5 perGroiner […]
October 3, 2021

Mon. 10/4/21

Mon. 10/04/21 SuperSet @ 5 Sets – 5 Strict Pull Ups/ 10 Ring Rows10 […]
September 30, 2021

Fri. 10/1/21

R.E.D. Friday – 10/01/21 Hero Wod – DT For Time – 5 Rounds 12 […]
September 30, 2021

Thurs. 9/30/21

Thurs. 09/30/21 Warm Up – 100m Jog100m Skips100m High Knees100m Shuffles Wod – For […]
September 29, 2021

Wed. 9/29/21

Wed. 09/29/21 Warm Up – 12min. E3MOM Red Brick Run5 Sprawls-Rest Remaining Time- Wod […]
September 29, 2021

Tues. 9/28/21

Tues. 09/28/21 Warm Up – 6min. AMRAP 5 Push Ups10 Air Squats10 Dubs*Add 10 […]
GET STARTED

Thanks for your interest in joining

CrossFit iQ

To sign up for a FREE class,
Simply fill out the form below.