June 7, 2021

Monday

Mon. 06/07/21 Happy Birthday Ron!! Strength –Back Squats – 5-5-5-3-3-3 Wod – For Time […]
June 4, 2021

Fri. 6/3/22

R.E.D. Friday 06/04/21 Hero Wod – Viola 25min. AMRAP 3, 6, 9, 12, 15, […]
June 3, 2021

Thurs. 6/3/21

Thurs. 06/03/21 Partner Wod – For Time 1000m-800m-600m-400m Row*25-20-15-10 Synchro R-KBS5 Synchro Burpees Buy […]
June 2, 2021

Wed. 6/2/21

Wed. 06/02/21 Wod – For Time 5 Rounds 5 Clean & Jerks @ 135/9350 […]
June 1, 2021

Tues. 6/1/21

Tues. 06/01/21 Back Squats – 5-5-5-3-3 Wod – For Time 10! Deadlifts @ 155/103Bar […]
May 30, 2021

Mon. 5/31/21

Mon. 05/31/21 Memorial Day 2021 Hero Wod – Murph ‘Nuff said!! Dedicated in memory […]
May 27, 2021

Fri. 5/28/21

R.E.D. Friday 05/28/21 Hero Wod – Leon Smith Jr. For Time – 20 Toes […]
May 27, 2021

Thurs. 5/27/21

Thurs. 05/27/21 Wod – For Time 50-40-30 Tri. RunWBS @ 20/14WB Sit Ups “ […]
May 26, 2021

Wed. 5/26/21

Wed. 05/26/21 Shoulder/Push Press – 5-5-5-3-3 Wod – For Time 4 Rounds Patriot Run8 […]
GET STARTED

Thanks for your interest in joining

CrossFit iQ

To sign up for a FREE class,
Simply fill out the form below.