March 15, 2021

Mon. 3/15/21

Mon. 03/15/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 41 Optional Open Wod 21.1 Redo […]
March 12, 2021

Fri. 3/12/21

R.E.D. Friday 03/12/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 40 CrossFit Open 2021! Wod […]
March 11, 2021

Thurs. 3/11/21

Thurs. 03/11/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 39 Warm Up – Roxanne Burpees […]
March 10, 2021

Wed. 3/10/21

Wed. 03/10/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 38 Wod – For Time 1000m […]
March 9, 2021

Tues. 3/9/21

Tues. 03/09/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 37 Wod – For Time 50-40-30-20-10 […]
March 8, 2021

Mon. 3/8/21

Mon. 03/08/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 36 Happy Birthday Shanna!! Strength – […]
March 5, 2021

Fri. 3/5/21

R.E.D. Friday 03/05/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 33 Hero Wod – Peter […]
March 4, 2021

Thurs. 3/4/21

Thurs. 03/04/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 32 Wod – 100-80-60-40-20 Singles 20-16-12-8-4 […]
March 3, 2021

Wed. 3/3/21

Wed. 03/03/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 31 Front Squats – Build to […]
GET STARTED