February 3, 2021

Wed. 2/3/21

Wed. 02/03/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 3 Thrusters – Build To Heavy […]
February 2, 2021

Tues. 2/2/21

Tues. 02/02/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 2 Wod – 3 x 7min […]
February 1, 2021

Mon. 2/1/21

Mon. 02/01/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 1 Strength –8min. EMOM Squats –Odd […]
January 29, 2021

Fri. 1/29/21

R.E.D. Fridays Wod 01/29/21 British Hero Wod – Nookie 20min AMRAP 7 Squat Cleans […]
January 28, 2021

Thurs. 1/28/21

Thurs. 01/28/21 Wod – 5-4-3-2-1 MinsCardio – Run/Row/Bike/Ski After Each Round Do..20 Wt’d Sit […]
January 27, 2021

Wed. 1/27/21

Wed. 01/27/21 Deadlifts – Build To Heavy 5 (20mins) Wod – 15min. AMRAP 3-6-9-12-15-etc. […]
January 26, 2021

Tues. 1/26/21

Tues. 01/26/21 Strict Pull Ups – 5x 5-8 RepsSuperSet w/Bent Over Rows – 5x […]
January 25, 2021

Mon. 1/25/21

Wod – For Time 21-15-9 100 Double Unders (150 Singles)Power Cleans @ 155/103Bar Facing […]
January 20, 2021

Wed. 1/20/21

Wed. 01/20/21 Shoulder Press – Build To Heavy 5Push Press – Build To Heavy […]
GET STARTED