August 11, 2021

Wed. 8/11/21

Wed. 08/11/21 Happy Birthday Adis!! *Reminder – Reserve Your Spot For Class Before You […]
June 18, 2021

Fri. 6/18/21

R.E.D. Friday 06/18/21 Tribute Wod – Bre 20min. AMRAP (AHAP) 200m Run1 Deadlift1 Hang […]
June 16, 2021

Thurs. 6/17/21

Thurs. 06/17/21 Happy Birthday Dyanne!! Wod – For Time 3 Rounds 500m RowPatriot Run30 […]
June 16, 2021

Wed. 6/16/21

Wed. 06/16/21 Wod – For Time Patriot Run50 WBS @ 20/14Patriot Run50 Alt. DB […]
June 15, 2021

Tues. 6/15/21

Tues. 06/15/21 Happy Birthday Elisa!! Wod – 20min. AMRAP 3 Rounds 15 Pull Ups9 […]
June 15, 2021

Mon. 6/14/21

Mon. 06/14/21 Thank you to All Volunteers from yesterday’s First Responder Games!! Build to […]
June 11, 2021

Fri. 6/11/21

R.E.D. Friday 06/11/21 Hero WOD – Brad Harper 5 Rounds 18 KBS @ 32/2413 […]
June 10, 2021

Thurs. 6/10/21

Thurs. – 06/10/21 Wod – 4 Rounds Tri. Run3 Dips6 Hang Power Snatches @ […]
June 10, 2021

Wed. 6/9/21

Wed. 06/09/21 Wod – 20min. AMRAP Buy In – Perimeter + Patriot Run 5 […]
GET STARTED

Thanks for your interest in joining

CrossFit iQ

To sign up for a FREE class,
Simply fill out the form below.