May 11, 2021

Wed. 5/12/21

Wed. 05/12/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 101 Wod – 15min. AMRAP 12 WBS […]
May 11, 2021

Tues. 5/11/21

Tues. 05/11/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 100!! Shoulder/Push Press – 5-5-5-3-3 Wod – […]
May 9, 2021

Mon. 5/10/21

Mon. 05/10/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 99 Strength –Back Squats – 5-5-5-3-3 Wod […]
May 6, 2021

Fri. 5/7/21

R.E.D. Friday 05/07/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 96 Hero Wod – Scott […]
May 5, 2021

Wed. 5/5/21

Wed. 05/05/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 94 Happy Cinco De Mayo!! Wod – […]
May 5, 2021

Tues. 5/4/21

Tues. 05/04/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 93!! Happy Birthday Krislynn!!May The 4th Be […]
May 2, 2021

Mon. 5/3/21

Mon. 05/03/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 92 Strength –Back Squats – 5-5-5-3-3 Wod […]
April 30, 2021

Fri. 4/30/21

R.E.D. Friday 04/30/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge – Day 89 Happy Birthday Aldo and […]
April 29, 2021

Thurs. 4/29/21

Thurs. 04/29/21 100 Day Burpee Challenge Day 88 For Time – 3 Rounds 300m […]
GET STARTED

Thanks for your interest in joining

CrossFit iQ

To sign up for a FREE class,
Simply fill out the form below.