September 12, 2021

Mon. 9/13/21

Mon. 09/13/21 Strength – Back Squats – Build To Heavy 5 Reps*2-3mins Rest Between […]
September 10, 2021

Fri. 9/10!21

[9/9, 5:34 AM] Wayne: R.E.D. Friday – 09/10/21 343 – 9/11 Memorial Wod For […]
September 10, 2021

Thurs. 9/9/21

Thurs. 09/09/21 *Reminder – Reserve Your Spot For Class Before You Get To Class. […]
September 7, 2021

Wed. 9/8/21

Wed. 09/08/21 Wod – 20-25mins Back Squats – Build To Heavy 5 Reps*2-3mins Rest […]
September 7, 2021

Tues. 9/7/21

Tues. 09/07/21 Skill Work – Power Snatches – 5 x 5*2-3min Rest Between Sets […]
September 2, 2021

Fri. 9/3/21

R.E.D. Friday – 09/03/21 Hero Wod – The Thirteen Lost Buy In – 13 […]
September 2, 2021

Thurs. 9/2/21

Thurs. 09/02/21 *Reminder – Reserve Your Spot For Class Before You Get To Class. […]
August 31, 2021

Wed. 9/1/21

Wed. 09/01/21 *Reminder – Reserve Your Spot For Class Before You Get To Class. […]
August 30, 2021

Tues. 8/31/21

Tues. 08/31/21 Wod – For Time 10 Muscle Ups100 Air Squats10 Muscle Ups100/75 Cal. […]
GET STARTED

Thanks for your interest in joining

CrossFit iQ

To sign up for a FREE class,
Simply fill out the form below.