September 22, 2021

Tues. 9/21/21

Tues. 09/21/21 Happy Birthday G!! Strength –Strict Press – Build To Heavy 3-3-2-2-1-1-1 Wod […]
September 19, 2021

Mon. 9/20/21

Mon. 09/20/21 Power Snatches – 5 x 3Practice Power & Hang Mechanics. Increase Loads […]
September 17, 2021

Fri. 9/17/21

R.E.D. Friday – 09/17/21 Hero Wod – Joshua H. Reeves For Time – 5 […]
September 16, 2021

Thurs. 9/16/21

Thurs. 09/16/21 Optional Active Recovery Day Skills – 3 Sets 20 DB Bent Overs […]
September 15, 2021

Wed. 9/15/21

Wed. 09/15/21 Wod – For Load Deadlifts – 3-3-2-2-2-1-1-1-1 Then – Wod – 7min […]
September 14, 2021

Tues. 9/14/21

Tues. 09/14/21 Row Sprints – Closest to 100, not Over! 5 x 100m – […]
September 12, 2021

Mon. 9/13/21

Mon. 09/13/21 Strength – Back Squats – Build To Heavy 5 Reps*2-3mins Rest Between […]
September 10, 2021

Fri. 9/10!21

[9/9, 5:34 AM] Wayne: R.E.D. Friday – 09/10/21 343 – 9/11 Memorial Wod For […]
September 10, 2021

Thurs. 9/9/21

Thurs. 09/09/21 *Reminder – Reserve Your Spot For Class Before You Get To Class. […]
GET STARTED

Thanks for your interest in joining

CrossFit iQ

To sign up for a FREE class,
Simply fill out the form below.