July 24, 2020

Fri. 7/24/20

R.E.D. Fridays Wod 07/24/20 British Hero Wod – Nookie 20min AMRAP 7 Squat Cleans […]
July 23, 2020

Thurs. 7/23/20

Thurs. 07/23/20 Wod – For Time 5 Rounds Perimeter-iQ-Patriot-200m-Tri. Runs 10 WBS @ 20/1415 […]
July 22, 2020

Wed. 7/22/20

Wed. 07/22/20 Warm Up w/Light KB –Tri. Run10 R-KBS250m Row10 A-KBS250m Row10 KB GTO […]
July 21, 2020

Tues. 7/21/20

Tues. 07/21/20 Push Press – 5×5Push Jerk – 3×1 Wod – For Time Tri. […]
July 21, 2020

Mon. 7/20/20

Mon. 07/20/20 Back Squats – 5-5-3-3-3-1-1-1-1 Memorial Wod – Kevin 4 Rounds For Time […]
July 17, 2020

Fri. 7/18/20

R.E.D. Fridays Wod 07/17/20 Memorial Wod – Lil’ Renzo 19min. AMRAP & For Overall […]
July 15, 2020

Thurs. 7/16/20

Thurs. 07/16/20 Wod – For Time Juice Bar 5 Rounds 500m Row15 WBS @ […]
July 14, 2020

Wed. 7/15/20

Wed. 07/15/20 Wod – For Time Tri. Run21 Power Cleans @ 115/9321 Pull Ups21 […]
July 14, 2020

Tues. 7/14/20

Tues. 07/14/20 Wod – For Time 10-8-6-4-2 Deadlifts @ 185/123R-KBS @ 24/20Box Step Ups […]
GET STARTED